Raising Wild

Former military intelligence officer Brett Hines and his wife make a decision to move their 7 children to a remote area of Washington state to become homesteaders. Raising Wild, reality series follows their adventures and misadventures of surviving in the wilderness.

TitleRaising Wild
First Air DateJune 1st, 2019
Last Air DateSeptember 15th, 2019
Number of Seasons1 Seasons
Number of Episodes8 Episodes